Pumpkin Portrait (just because)

25 Oct

Constructing and maintaining a blog for my new business, has made it a little hard to find time to write my more personal stories. This is still the place I reserve for that, but for the past few months it’s been a little more reserved than I wish. I’m making no promises on turning that around. It’s holiday season, and I always fall way off the blogging wagon during that time. Just know that this space is not dead, even when it gets a little quiet. I’m still busy at work over here in this other space. And though there is not as much writing, there is a lot of me there. They are stories in different form, in that they are stories I am telling for others, and not only about myself.

That’s a long intro to say, here is a portrait of Lyra at the pumpkin patch.

You can see more on the intrinsic images blog, or by joining my Facebook page.

