photo challenge: i heart faces | collage

19 Apr

The theme for this week’s i heart faces photo challenge is collage. I’ve pulled together a simple collection of photos taken during Lyra’s first experience with kite flying, last moth. Someday I really hope to take photos with the intention of entering them into the weekly contest, as opposed to digging through the ones I’ve take to see if anything fits. I haven’t been able to participate in a few weeks, so I’m glad to have the chance to pul something together this time. Please hop on over to heart faces to see all of the other entries for this week.

4 Responses to “photo challenge: i heart faces | collage”

  1. Dana Yi April 19, 2010 at 7:58 pm #

    This is wonderful. It really tells a story. I love it

  2. RoryD April 20, 2010 at 6:36 am #

    Such a great moment! She’s beautiful, I love her hair (I’m sure you get that a lot, but I’m saying it too;-))!

  3. Cece April 20, 2010 at 1:28 pm #

    Love this, Yolanda… so pretty! Hair’s no fair :)

  4. Caroline (Frogmum) April 21, 2010 at 3:13 pm #

    This is totally beautiful ~ such a lovely girl and an awesome sky!! :D

Comments are closed.

