Fun: Fix-It Friday (45)

26 Feb

i heart faces Fix-It-Friday

I’m playing along with Fix-It Friday again at heart faces. This  photo was taken from one of my favorite angles, as the photographer was lying down. I aimed to bring some light to the face and keep the color in the sky. I used a tight crop, again, wanting to bring emphasis to the face, but still respect the creative angle and pretty sky.

The image was edited using Adobe LightRoom and Photoshop CS4. I didn’t write down everything I did this time, but I may update with details this weekend.

You can view dozens of other takes on this photo at i heart faces.

Original Image

girl with hat

Version 1

Version 2, scrapbook style

One Response to “Fun: Fix-It Friday (45)”

  1. Caroine February 27, 2010 at 6:36 am #

    I really like the scrapbook one ~ great work! :D

Comments are closed.

