Things she says right now

5 Feb

  1. Okay, I could do that.
  2. I love you too much.
  3. It’s time to let go.
  4. I’m busy right now.
  5. Daddy and Lyra hide and Mommy find you [me].
  6. No.
  7. I do it all by myself.
  8. No Mommy help you [me] do it.
  9. [While reading her books]: The next Saturday, the warm sun come up.
  10. Daddy ready Chicky book and Baba Black Sheep and I read First the Egg and One Boy.
  11. I can’t do that right now.
  12. I need help.
  13. That was funny!
  14. I went pee-pee!
  15. I feel it in my tummy and I push it out.
  16. Mommy clap for you [me]?
  17. Now I need two chocolates.
  18. I need more orange juice.
  19. I hurt my ____ . Mommy kiss it and it feel better?
  20. I don’t want to cry.
  21. I need to breathe.
  22. I feel better.
  23. I sorry for not listening.
  24. I sorry for hitting.
  25. I hungry, I want something to eat.
  26. I need to watch something.
  27. I want to watch Ponyo.
  28. I want to watch Toy Story, the one with Jessie.
  29. Mommy, don’t leave. I like you.
  30. I’ll be very, very upset if Mommy and Daddy lock the door.
  31. What’s goin’ on in here?
  32. What are you talkin’ about?
  33. My hands is all messy.
  34. I made a big mess.
  35. I need to clean it up.
One Response to “Things she says right now”

  1. Jeremiah February 10, 2010 at 7:06 am #

    This is lovely. I wish I’d produced periodic lists like this!

Comments are closed.

