Denouement

30 Sep

This space has been quiet for most of this year. I don’t know if it shall reawaken again. For now, I’m letting it go. I just don’t have anything more to say than, “I saw a whole other future. I can’t stop seeing it.” And how many times can one really read write about that? Should this space come alive again, it will be because I have found more words. As of now, there are not any.

5 Responses to “Denouement”

  1. jaymee September 30, 2009 at 10:28 pm #

    you will be missed.

  2. niobe October 1, 2009 at 6:21 am #

    I love that quotation. It’s really just perfect.

  3. Lindy October 1, 2009 at 7:25 am #

    I have missed/and will miss your writing, Yolanda.

  4. slouchy October 4, 2009 at 10:28 am #

    keep in touch? and be well, friend.

  5. Tammy October 12, 2009 at 4:44 pm #

    If you havent noticed my blog is even more sparse than yours..lol I think in my case I tend to keep in touch with everyone more in facebook so if I blog its almost like I’m repeating myself…lol oh well I’m sure we will both think of something interesting to write about eventually…lol oh and plus being a mother of a toddler/ preschool makes for a very busy person resulting in no time to blog either…lol

Comments are closed.

