Happy birthday, my darling

24 Jan

Garrett, Lyra

There are only two days each year where Garrett and I are not the same age: today and tomorrow. He likes to remind me all the time that he’s older and wiser than I am.

I let him have the older part.

5 Responses to “Happy birthday, my darling”

  1. Garrett January 24, 2008 at 9:21 am #

    Just so the world knows that it is always /sarcasm when I say that I’m older and wiser than she is. :)

  2. Lynne January 24, 2008 at 11:39 am #

    Happy birthday Garrett! You are the first of us Aquarian babies to join the ranks of 2-to-the-fifthers!
    Hope you have a wonderful day!

  3. Julie Pippert January 25, 2008 at 10:08 am #

    Happy birthday squared to you both!

    And look at the peace in that photo.

  4. Girl con Queso January 25, 2008 at 7:22 pm #

    That is the cutest photo ever. Happy Birthday to everyone!

  5. Tammy January 27, 2008 at 9:31 pm #

    Happy belated birthday you guys!!

Comments are closed.

