Lyra isn’t happy with the paparazzi following her everywhere

30 Nov


Get that camera outta here!

Originally uploaded by callipygian chronicles

I’m having trouble with my ABC meme, so it’s going to be a day or two before I get it posted. Therefore, I’m ending NaBloPoMo with a funny picture of Lyra.

I’m not sure, but I think she dropped a few F bombs before yelling, “Get that camera outta here!

Tough one, that Lyra.

4 Responses to “Lyra isn’t happy with the paparazzi following her everywhere”

  1. juliepippert December 1, 2007 at 3:47 am #

    That photo is hilarious and great. Classic!

    Julie
    Using My Words

  2. Suz December 1, 2007 at 7:48 am #

    That’s awesome! So funny!

  3. lynnel December 1, 2007 at 10:20 am #

    So, so cute!

  4. Atasha December 6, 2007 at 7:51 pm #

    Oh my! Just look at those gorgeous eyes!

Comments are closed.

