What’s Burnin’: Thanksgiving Menu

22 Nov

Here’s a list of all of the dishes I’ll be serving today, with links to the online recipe where possible (many are handed down from my mom, and there’s no way to translate a dab of this and a little bit of that to a recipe).

I have so much to be grateful for this holiday. My life, my husband, my daughter, and a community of loved ones I never knew believed I had. I hope you find something to celebrate and be grateful for today. And I hope you have loving and encouraging people to share your gratitude with.

One Response to “What’s Burnin’: Thanksgiving Menu”

  1. juliepippert November 22, 2007 at 8:53 am #

    Ummm…yum!!!!

    Enjoy and Happy Thanksgiving!

    Julie
    Using My Words

Comments are closed.

